Cricket World Cup 2019

IPL IND vs RSA Eng Vs Aus and Big Bash leagues

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule Time Table & Ticket Booking

Icc world cup 2019 will start from February 2019.Get Ready with this mega cricket event will hosted by england and wales.Icc 2019 world cup information is provided below.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

Before this ipl is going to start from 5 april 2018 check full schedule you can download full list in pdf also. Check Ipl 2018 schedule here.

How to book tickets for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

The fever of cricket has taken its toll on everyone as the dates for the same are nearing. Tickets for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 has got started to sell. ICC 2019 is to be hosted jointly by Australia and New Zealand which would be featuring 49 matches in 44 days distributed across 14 cities. The opening match would be played in Christchurch while the final would be played in Melbourne Cricket ground.


As stated by John Harnden, Chief Executive of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Australia and New Zealand last hosted the tournament in 1992 since then it has become one of the biggest sporting events in the world. Organisers of the event are expecting more than a million to attend the matches. Tickets for the tournament are available which includes the finals too. Ticket prices for the adults starts from $20 while for children for the pool stage costs $5. Tickets would be made available on general sale from February 14th. For those who want to get their tickets prior to this can register themselves

Tickets are subject to availability so hurry up guys and grab your seats for watching the tournament live in the ground. You can book your tickets online using the following links.



15 men squad of the Indian Team for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019


  1. Mahendra Singh Dhoni: Right hands batsman and a wicket keeper, he has played 2 world cups in 2007 and 2011.
  2. Virat Kohli: Right Handed batsman who has played a world in 2011 with total of 9 other matches played.
  3. Ajinkya Rahane: Being a bowler and a bats man, Ajinkya is a right handed batsman and a right arm medium bowler.
  4. Shikhar Dhawan: A left handed batsman with a bowling style of right arm break off, this cricketer has struck form in recent series against Sri Lanka and England.
  5. Rohit Sharma: Right handed batsman with right arm off spinning bowling style, this cricketer has solely made 264 runs.
  6. Suresh Raina: Having played world cup 2011, this cricketer is a left hand batsman and right arm off spin bowler.
  7. Ravindra Jadeja: A slow left-arm orthodox bowler and left handed batsman finally made to the squad after his shoulder injury.
  8. R Ashwin: Only bowler to be selected from the last season of world cup who is a right arm off spin bowler.
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kimar: Actual spear head of bowling attack, this cricketer is a right arm medium-fast bowler and a right handed batsman.
  10. Ishant Sharma: Facing a knee injury just before the crucial selection made him put in spot of danger. But now he has got clear ticket for playing in 2015. He is a right hand batsman and right arm fast-medium bowler.
  11. Mohammed Shami: Emerged as the best bowler since the last season, Mohammed Shami is a right handed bats man and right arm fast-medium bowler.
  12. Axar Patel: This all rounder cricketer is a left handed batsman and slow left arm orthodox bowler.
  13. Umesh Yadav: Having proved his potential during India’s tour of Australia in 2011-12, Umesh Yadav is a right handed batsman and a right arm fast bowler.
  14. Stuart Binny: Son of one of the chief architects of India’s 1983 world cup, Stuart Binny is a right handed batsman and right arm medium bowler.
  15. Ambati Raydu: What caught the selector’s eyes for Raydu was his maiden century against Sri Lanka in the home series. He is a right handed batsman and a right arm off spin bowler.

Also download- FIFA world cup 2018 official game

Cricket World Cup 2019 © 2018